Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatology & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

316 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone is so nice here! Thank you for a pleasant experience!
Walter R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very pleasant experience. Mole surgery and a skin graft went very good with out pain. I highly recommend Dr Tarek Fakhouri for Mol surgery.
Tricia P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very professional, pleasant physician and staff.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional, including the personnel in the front office.
Torey C.
Submitted 09/18/19
They were extremely nice and professional!!
Larry B.
Submitted 09/18/19
very through and friendly and professional
Martin S.
Submitted 09/12/19
BEST EVER EXPERIENCE WITH A DOCTOR IN A LONG TIME. GREAT OFFICE HELP.
David L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Fakhouri did an excellent job on my procedure. The team were very professional and made me very comfortable. thank you.
Troy Jim M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Went in at 7 ,checked in immediately,was put in room,procedure done and out before 10. Loved all personnel and loved Dr, Fakhouri. Will recommend him to any one needing this type of service.
Jack D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience as always. Short wait time in waiting room and I was in and out of my appointment in no time. Michelle is awesome as well as Dr. Fakhouri!
Heather Y.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Fakhouri is a very kind doctor. He not only made sure I was completely comfortable during my procedure but showed genuine interest in me as a person .I felt he took great care during my procedure. Everything was well explained and his staff is cheerful and professional I was highly impressed with his practice.
Judith G.
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff are all very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Fakhouri seems very focused but still has a sense of humor as he works. Considering what has to be done, they make it the best experience possible.
Kim T.
Submitted 09/06/19
The doctor and staff are wonderful. They remembered me after only 1 visit. The doctor answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. This is a group of professionals and I would surely return and refer.
Dorothy E.
Submitted 09/06/19
myvisite was vere good
Tammy L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Good service, appt was kept, very happy with the doc.
Jim B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Second time to Dr Fakhouri and as the first,best Mohs treatment and I have had a total of five.
Barry C.
Submitted 09/05/19
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel at ease and treated me with such respect throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr. Fakhouri.
DENNIS D.
Submitted 08/22/19
very thorough and professional
Jan M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff are simply exceptional and outstanding from the moment you enter their office. The receptionist is friendly and helpful, and the coffee, cookie and snacks provided will serve to calm any apprehension you may have. The nurses are competent and excellent at explaining everything that will happen during the procedure as well as what to expect when you go home to take care of your wound. Dr. Fakhouri has one of the best bed-side manners I have seen...he is soft spoken, and gentle in his approach, giving you all the time you need to ask any questions you may have. Highly competent and professional, I can tell he strives for excellence in the end result. I would highly recommend him for anyone who finds themselves facing any type of skin cancer procedure.
Curtis M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Professional.