Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatology & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

202 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very Good
James H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Nurse has been very informative on how to take care of the open wound..
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Good people and great outcome.
Gary M.
Submitted 05/09/19
First rate experience with Dr Fakhouri, staff was on top of their game and everybody working to take care of our needs and more importantly our time.
Sharron M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff are outstanding professionals that do an exemplary job. Highly recommend!!
Tom P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Was kind and considerate and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Estelle F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent visit. Would recommend Dr Fakhouri. His employees are wonderful.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have severe anxiety when it comes to medical procedures. Dr. Fakhouri and his staff took the extra steps to keep me calm and comfortable during my procedure. I really felt like I was heard instead of dismissed.
Gerardo C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very friendly personnel, well organized. Doctor did a great job.
Gary M.
Submitted 05/06/19
very efficiently run office with keeping a very personal touch. checking in was quick and they took care to keep the process moving. had the Mohs procedure and made sure they removed all the cancer from the affected area on my cheek. the staff from checkin to the finish were attentive and concerned. highly recommend them if you need the services they provide. hope i do not have to return, but if i need another procedure they will be my first choice.
Gerardo C.
Submitted 05/06/19
All went well. Friendly staff very organized. Was made to feel very comfortable.
Stanley K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was very helpful, professional and made the experience very pleasant!
Michael R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional and courteous staff.
Mildred B.
Submitted 04/29/19
I did not really know what to expect, but everyone was exceptionally friendly;thus creating a comfortable atmosphere. The procedure was quick enough and painless, to my surprise. I’m thankful to have the cancer out of my head, and feel safe knowing it is not suppose to return.
Josiane P.
Submitted 04/29/19
Concerned doctor and staff checked me without appointment
Mary D.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was all and all a good treatment. I couldn’t have ask for better care.
David I.
Submitted 04/29/19
Real professional
JERRY E.
Submitted 04/22/19
very good visit and i was very impressed with dr. Xavier and his knowledge.....
Charlotte S.
Submitted 04/20/19
A very good experience. Although I thought I was going for a "consultation" and it actually was a Mohs surgery procedure, they were very caring and treated me very nice. They explained what they were going to do BEFORE they did anything and I really appreciated that. Dr. Fakhouri is very kind and straightforward. I appreciate both of those traits as well. Dr. Fakhouri called me later that same evening of the surgery, and an assistant called me on the next day. Both were just checking to make sure I was doing okay and let me know if I had any questions, please call. How many times have you ever heard of the doctor calling you to see if everything was okay? I would recommend the Skin Cancer Specialist Clinic to anyone who has the need for a skin cancer doctor.
Jerald C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Overall, my treatment was very professional and I expect the result will be the same with a successful outcome. I was taken aback on my first visit through the use of your computer tablets. I was not repared to enter my data myself one digit at a time. In the past when I visited a doctor, I always had to fill in the blanks with one at a time with pen and ink. As a result, I always carried all my information in paper format (durgs, surgeries, allergies and contact info). After some thought to your use of the tablets, I believe that it makes your practice more efficient and productive. I am "old school." I grew up with a wooden pencil with an eraser and a pocket knife with which to sharpen it. See you in a few weeks. Jerald Crow