Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatology & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

148 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very thorough, well explained care. His after hours service was exceptional.
Dale W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Fakhouri is very good and so is the entire staff! Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable, they made me feel like they cared about my well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhouri.
Rion C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his entire staff treated me with caring respect and made me comfortable with the entire procedure.
Chet M.
Submitted 03/05/19
No one likes to hear the “C” word, even if it’s just a basal cell; but if you’re in that predicament, may I suggest Dr. Fakhouri at Skin Cancer Specialists. You are not just a number, but obviously an important patient, treated with courtesy and professionalism. He and his staff are most considerate in alleviating any fears you may have.
Danette D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent
Kena A.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff were so nice and professional!! Each person that I talked to told me exactly what to expect before it happened. They went out of their way to make sure that I was as comfortable as possible the entire time! By that afternoon, Dr. Fakhouri called me personally to check on me and make sure that I was doing okay. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fakhouri and his office staff!!
Steven B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Staff was very professional. Both Dr. Fakhouri and his staff took time to explain my procedure and followed up afterwards.
Wade W.
Submitted 02/22/19
I appreciated the personal treatment. Procedure went as scheduled. Very professional. Answered all my questions. Great follow up. Good experience.
Heather S.
Submitted 02/21/19
I have never had a “surgery” and was beyond nervous and scared. Omar was the best to have in the room with me, the doctor who worked on my face was just beyond awesome. The nurse (female, I didn’t get her name) who bandaged me up was just perfect! They have called and checked on me several times and I just can not truly say enough good about how awesome I was treated and taken care of!
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/20/19
The Dr. and nurse were extremely skilled and the surgery was painless after the first shot I felt no pain. The Dr. called to check on me in the afternoon after the surgery. The nurse called the next day to see how I was . I hope this is the last time I have to have this type of surgery, but belive me if I do Dr. Tarek Fakhouri would be my chose for the surgery.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/20/19
It is so reassuring to know that Dr. Fakhouri can virtually perform miracles! If you have a skin cancer that you need removed leaving behind no visible scar, he’s the one to see.
Ben L.
Submitted 02/17/19
O
Cathy M.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was very friendly. Dr and staff called to check on me after surgery. They kept me informed every step of the procedure they
Sulaiman B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Staff is really friendly
Claude B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Every thing went very well. Dr. Fahhouri and his staff were very helpful and friendly. The surgery was painless and everyone carried out their duties well and professionally.
Frank A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Exceptional experience. Checking in was done smoothly and effortlessly. Dr.was on time and immediately put me at ease . He and his assistants explain the procedure as it was done. I appreciated the good doctor calling me at home several afterwards to be sure all was okay. Then the next day his nurse called as well to answer any a questions ... and, I had few. In all, a very professional and compassionate experience.
John D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Good
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Fakhouri and his whole staff were awesome!! Very friendly and professional!!
Paul J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Staff was friendly and professional. Treated you as if they were glad you were there. Not typical in many doctors offices. Dr. Fakhouri took the time to explain what he was about to do and asked if I had any questions. The removal of the squamous cell carcinoma behind my right ear went smoothly and painless. Dr. Fakhouri did an excellent job of sewing up the incision so that there will be little or no scaring. Would highly recommend Dr. Fakhouri if you are in need of any type of skin surgery.
Leah K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff are excellent. Dr. Fakhouri does a wonderful job and he takes great pride in his work.