Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatology & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

55 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol C.
Submitted 11/14/18
First Visit: Very impressed with the Dr. & Staff. Professional & Very Helpful
Mickey H.
Submitted 11/14/18
The care and procedure was much more pleasant than one could possible expect. There was no pain, only a little soreness the day after. I am so pleased with the results.
Ingrid B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Everyone in the office was pleasant and efficient. I observed the front desk staff willingness to help other patients with the IPads. Dr. F. was a delight and I was impressed how he took the opportunity to explain my circulatory condition in my lower extremities to his MA. Dr. F's follow up called in the evening was was a testament to his medical philosophy. In today's medical climate the entire visit was a breath of fresh air.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 11/11/18
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt this office was extra special from the receptionist, to the nurses and to the the doctor himself. We couldn’t believe Dr. Fakhouri himself actually called that evening to see how I was doing. INCREDIBLE! Very caring bedside manner. (And his wife's cookies are delicious.) Would highly recommend Dr. Fakhouri and his staff.
Vera T.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff is wonderful. He and his staff helped me feel comfortable with my treatment every step of the way. One of the Best Doctors I have been treated by. Five Star all the way.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Fakhouri was excellent in explaining the procedure and his staff immediately responded when I verified a wound care question the next day. A + in patient service.
Renee R.
Submitted 11/06/18
I recommend the entire operation, from the front desk staff, to the nurses, to the facility itself to Dr. Fakhouri. I was treated professionalism at all times and a compassion not seen in many physicians these days. The procedure was painless and I trusted Dr. Fakhouri's decisions. I thank the entire staff for their kind efforts. The facility is quite lovely, complete with delicious homemade cookies. Special thanks to Kristen and Lillen (sp?). Y'all are top shelf all the way!
Tracey M.
Submitted 11/06/18
I had an awesome experience. Great doctor that took extremely good care of me and a wonderful staff! Everyone was super friendly and professional.
Steve E.
Submitted 11/06/18
The Dr and all his staff are very pleasant and very professional. I will recommend him to everyone that needs a specialist in his field.
Traci G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Quick!!! Awesome staff & awsome doctor!! Very impressed!
Robert H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Everything went well.
Leroy K.
Submitted 11/05/18
The Doctor is very good. His follow up is above what I have had in the past from other Doctors. I will gladly recommend him for anyone needing a dermatologist surgeon.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very friendly helpful staff. I witnessed several times the receptionist assisting clients with gathering information by sitting with them in the lobby. Dr. Fakhouri and assistants were very friendly as well. They went above and beyond to calm any anxiety I had.
Gary D.
Submitted 11/04/18
Friendly and professional, enjoyed the interface and Kelly provided great updates on the procedure and timing
Wayne B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr Fakhouri was very concerned about my skin cancer and took the time to make sure it was gone when he finished. He staff was very helpful to make sure I was conferable.
Nelofar M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Fakhouri is an excellent and knowledgeable doctor with great reputation. He cares about his patients and goes the extra mile to understand the need of the patient! Awesome experience!
David F.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Fakhouri is an exceptional doctor and one who wants to get it right because he actually cares for his patients. To top it off, he is an all round nice guy!
Curtis S.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff were very efficient and very pleasant. Answered our many questions. Although no one really wants to have to have one of these procedures done, if it ever required I would feel very comfortable going back. I would recommend these professionals to anyone that needs something like this.
Louise D.
Submitted 11/02/18
Overall service was prompt & very friendly. He was very patient & answered all my questions.
Haevey D.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Tarek Fakouri was very good. I felt no pain at all for the procedure except for the numbing shot and I did not feel much pain even then. Dr. Fakhori's office staff and nurses were great also. I would rate him as 5/5