Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatology & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

240 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip D.
Submitted 07/03/19
I rarely take the time to write a review but I feel this review is definitely warranted. If you have a health issue that requires the services Dr. Fakhouri provides, you can not find a better doctor. Dr. Fakhouri and his entire staff went the extra mile to assure all my questions were answered and I was comfortable. Again, if you want the best in skin cancer care, Dr. Fakhouri and his staff are the very best.
Mark G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Conroe SCS is a first class professional medical facility. All staff members were attentive and friendly, from check-in to check-out. Dr. Fakhouri was personable and provided clear feedback to my surgical procedure questions, and my treatment by the medical staff members left me feeling the "job was done right". Follow-up care instructions were discussed with me in sufficient detail to understand how to properly manage my healing process. All in all, I would definitely recommend Dr. Fakhouri and SCS to family and friends.
Eddie P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly and caring staff. Dr Fakhouri took his time, asked questions, listened, and made me feel comfortable through the entire procedure.
Charles H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Had a nasal cell carcinoma removed. Staff was incredibly caring and very professional. Took any anxiety out of the visit. Dr. Fakhouri was extremely thorough in the procedure and kept you at ease. Very professional. I was called that night and next day at home as a follow up. Very caring group of professionals.
Donald K.
Submitted 06/29/19
The ENTIRE people that work here are extremely knowledgeable, prompt, kind & make you feel like you are one of their family and they do all of this with a smile. They make sure you understand every thing while you are in their office. Their follow up is sincere & make you feel good
Frank B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very good
Susan S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everyone was just like old friends even though we just met!! From the front desk to the back office everyone was very professional and personable..And the offices were spotless and comfortable.. Very calming experience!! And, of course, having just met Dr. Fakhouri for the first time, I found him to be quite professional, could make decisions about things on the spot, and had a sense of humor!!
Melinda K.
Submitted 06/27/19
The doctor and his staff were very professional and concerned for my well being. I would definitely recommend this doctor!!
Jay S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent, great Doctor and staff, will recommend Him to my friends.
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great dermatology facility! Staff is outstanding and caring. Can’t say enough about Dr Fukouri’s skill and friendliness!
Paul D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Both surgeon and assistants were skilled and thorough in their instructions.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have been trying to get my Rosacea under control for over 4 years now. I wasn't getting the results I wanted from current doctor so I gave Dr Fakhouri a try. In two visits he had it under control and now I have the medicine required to keep it under control for the rest of my life. Thank you Dr!!
Robert W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great group. Dr is fantastic and his group is as well
Mary Yvonne K.
Submitted 06/25/19
The visit and procedure ran very smoothly..
Merilyn M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Fakhouri, the assistants & the staff were very professional, compassionate & thorough. They made me feel very welcomed. The hospitality with berverages & homemade cookies was exceptional!
Kim S.
Submitted 06/25/19
The most friendliest Dr. office I think I've ever been too. My procedure went great. No complications.
Wayne J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional and friendly. From the beginning when you first walk in the office, you are made to feel completely comfortable. They totally explained every step of the procedure. I am very happy with Dr.Fakhouri.
Shaun C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Staff was friendly and we were in and out quickly.
Keith F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent Service. I didn’t wait long like at some offices when you get there on time they make you wait.
Gloria C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great