Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatology & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

102 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA A.
Submitted 01/18/19
To be cancer, you are scared and nervous, but from the beginning (confirmation of appointment) it was a wonderful experience. Everyone was kind, and patient, and helped me feel that I was okay. I want to thank everyone for taking wonderful care of me.
Jack C.
Submitted 01/17/19
I was very pleased with my appointment. The doctor and his staff made me feel comfortable.
Jill R.
Submitted 01/17/19
From the moment I stepped in to his office till I walked out that same door, every single person in his office was exceptionally nice and professional! From the receptionist who helped me with the coffee pot LOL to the assistant that helped Dr. during surgery. Every single person made me feel I was the only patient there. ( I was not… Waiting room was full ) I definitely appreciate a doctor Who takes the time to “hear“ you. I did not feel he was rushing me at all. He made sure I was able to ask all questions I may have and made me so at ease that the procedure was a breeze. If you’re looking for someone who can reduce your anxiety without even trying… Dr Fakhouri is your guy! I only wish he could be my normal Dermatologist in Conroe.. maybe one day in the future !
Jessie W.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend thos office to everyone
Pamela T.
Submitted 01/16/19
All staff was very kind and helpful.
Darrah A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone, from the front desk, assistants to the doctor, were extremely professional and friendly as the same time. Highly efficient with little wait time.
Joan J.
Submitted 01/16/19
It was most comforting having the excellent expertise of Dr. Fakhouri & his fine staff. It means so much to have such compassionate care, especially when actually dreading the entire procedure. Dr. Fakhouri's Mohs technique & his suturing are beyond compare.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/15/19
This is a very nice office the staff is very friendly and the doctor is too. I definitely recommend this doctor.
Lori C.
Submitted 01/15/19
From the moment I made my appointment, Lynell at the front desk made me feel welcome! Having surgery is never fun but DLisa and Dr. Fakhouri were caring and made me feel at ease!
John G.
Submitted 01/15/19
The experience for my dad was Awesome, everyone there is very professional & friendly. The Dr. explained everything as did the assistant. Great experience . Thank you Darla Graham Clapp daughter
Tom N.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very efficient. I like not having to fill out paper after paper on a clipboard. I was handed a tablet and everything was easy to read and complete. Someone came to help me through the new patient process as well. During my procedure Dr Fakhouri asked me what kind of music I liked and was glad to play some music of my choice during the procedure. Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions. Thank you Dr Fakhouri.
Darla G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone was so professional and kind ! The Dr takes his time not only with my dad ( the patient ) but myself his daughter ..
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff were very kind. They took their time explaining my procedure. He removed a cancer from under my nose and stitched it with precision. You can't tell that there was anything there. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhouri.
HELEN D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Fakouri and his staff create a friendly environment in the office. Their knowledge, skill and concern for my well being gave me piece of mind. It was a pleasant experience and my cancer was completely removed with minimal scarring or swelling. My recovery was painless. Many thanks Dr. Fahkouri.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Doctor and staff are very professional, very friendly.
Jane F.
Submitted 01/08/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. While prepping me for the procedure the internal staff made me feel comfortable and reassured. Dr. Fakhouri was very kind and understanding. He also made me feel comfortable during my procedure. I will recommend this office to others who need this.
Tamara B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was seen by Dr. Fakhouri previously. The quality of his personalized care is exceptional; his staff is outstanding as well.
Carol H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Every doctor should operate this way but few do. So patient-centered AND well organized in addition to their expertise. Highly recommend that anyone who needs this procedure get it here.
David M.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was very comfortable with the service that I received and very satisfied with the professionalism with the entire staff.
Frank M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Fakhouri should be your first choice for dermatology/skin cancer care. Why? Capable, competent, compassionate, comprehensive care for you from the moment you speak with them on the phone until they ensure your health and well being throughout your health journey under their exceptional patient-centered services. Dr. Fakhouri and his medical and admin staff are simultaneously completely professionally capable and completely personally concerned for you. My profound gratitude and appreciation for these folks.....