Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

592 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone i dealt with up to and including Dr.Fakhouri,made experience go exceptionally well.
David S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Efficient. Digital. Quick rescheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Carl W.
Submitted 08/07/20
The Dr. Done a great job and very efficiently. Was satisfied with his work.
Markay S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Everyone was very profession and answered all my questions.
V. W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable. I felt very awkward before coming in, since it was my first time, and I needed to have a procedure done on what’s to me, an awkward place. When I met Dr. Fakhouri and his staff, I was super comfortable, it wasn’t awkward at all, the staff was excellent, the wait was quick, and the procedure and healing have been painless so far. After it, I noticed I left my care instructions at the office, and getting a new copy to me of it was super simple and quick. They were very helpful, responsive and fast. Thank y’all for being a great team. I absolutely would recommend him and send my loved ones to him.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent .......great staff. I could not have felt more comfortable.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff were all very professional and personable. The checkin process was efficient, and each step of the procedure (prep, surgery, testing, closure and post-op instructions) were well explained and progressed in a timely way. Each member of the staff was very nice and handled all questions well. I have confidence in the experience of the doctor and look forward to seeing the result of my surgery.
Gene E.
Submitted 08/03/20
I recommend Dr. Fakhouri 100% . Due to covid 19 it became difficult to get medical help and ran into a few dead ends. Once I got a referral to Dr Fakhouri my appointment was made and wait time was short. Before surgery I looked at his diplomas and saw that he interned at a VA hospital. I feel confident that he had helped many of our veterans that bigger problems than I. My cancer had grown rapidly so my expectations of catching it in time was low. Dr. Fakhouri removed the large mass . The surgery went quickly and little discomfort. Everyone that I met in his office is friendly and professional. I feel fortunate that he was the Dr. to do the surgery
William "Bill" B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very very pleased with Dr. Tarek & Omar. Will definitely use them for all these needs. Only issue is front desk gal didn't give me my antibiotic ointment after surgery, will have to go back to get a script.
Maria E.
Submitted 07/31/20
It was a great experience.
Hamid S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Tarek Fahouri is very kind, genteel and very knowledgeable with good staff, we are glad to have a doctor like him and I recommend him very highly.
Danny P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great people that make you feel comfortable during your procedure.
David I.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional
David D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great friendly doctor and staff. Highly recommend
Scott S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great experience!
James R.
Submitted 07/23/20
I want to thank Dr. Fakhouri and his entire staff for their professionalism and unparalleled patient care. Sadly, these traits have become a rarity in these times. The work ethic I witnessed was a breath of fresh air and something for all professional practices to emulate.
Richmond C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service and support from team and Doctor. Provided the perfect mix of info and personal care.
Lewis W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great service, I was in and out in an hour. They made me comfortable and gave me good after surgery care instructions
Gordon K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Outstanding visit. Was treated extremely professionally. I would recommend Dr. Fakhouri to anyone who requires skin cancer surgery!
Ruanne K.
Submitted 07/22/20
I choose to drive from NW side of Houston to beyond Sugar Land to see Dr Fakhouri. Visits are at appointment time, the staff and Dr Fakhouri are pleasant, engaging, and professional. I am not just a number but a person with a name.