Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

592 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda D.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was so pleased with the courteous, friendly, and professional treatment by the entire office. I wish all Doctors treated their patients this way.
Bruce B.
Submitted 12/17/19
I was a first time patient. The data collection process was efficient. Staff personnel helped elderly patients navigate the iPad entry process. The office was the most effectively managed doctor's office I had ever witnessed. My MOHS surgery went very smoothly and I was finished in less than two hours. Dr. Fakhouri and his assistants are the best!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Although I have been seeing dermatologists for 20 years in different places, my experience at Dr. Fakhouri's office has been superior to others. Every person in the office was professional, sensitive, and competent. I am so thankful to the doctor and his staff for serving in the Houston area.
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Fakhouri is a very good dr for this type of procedure. He got the job done quickly and was very reassuring. His staff is also excellent, nurses, assistants, schedulers, and receptionists. Upbeat, friendly, and most of all, good at their jobs!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 12/14/19
All around excellent experience.
Don G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his entire staff are professional, caring and knowledgeable. They worked hard to make a scary and tough procedure as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Fakhouri and his staff to my friends and family.
Tracie P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great staff, from check in to nurses, PA’s and checking out and scheduling follow up. Everything went very smooth, Dr Fakhouri explained what he would be doing and answered any questions I had.
Robert Y.
Submitted 12/13/19
I was very happy with my experience when Dr Fakhouri did the surgery to remove my skin cancer.
Ruanne K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Having Mohs surgery is not something you want to do. But if it’s necessary, this office is a very compassionate, caring, efficient group of professionals who intentionally work together to make it the best experience possible.
Flo P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very pleased with the doctor and staff. Sincerely care about the patient and see you in a timely manner. Excellent care.
William H.
Submitted 12/09/19
It was a pleasant vist and the Doctor was quick that made it painless.
Kevin T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent experience, Dr. Fakhouri and Staff are top notch and I'm really pleased they performed my procedure.
Damon B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Fakhouri and staff were great. They were very responsive, efficient and attentive to my needs. Thank you for all of your help
Ronny R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very nice and concerned. Very personable!
Gary B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Best doctor I have ever had to see!
Richard P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Normal office surgery but what surprised me was the Dr. actually called my cell later in the day to see how I was doing.....that's a first. Next thing you know, he may start doing house calls....hehe
Robin R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Best office experience I have ever had, staff was very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Fakhouri was very kind and answered all my questions!
Tom S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very professional medical staff. Dr Fakhouri is an outstanding surgeon who sincerely cares about his patient’s well being
Troy L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Pleasant, nice, friendly staff. Doctor knows what he is doing. Great manners and very professional.
Guadalupe S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Doctor and staff were great.