Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

592 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne K.
Submitted 11/23/19
The staff is great and doc makes you feel very comfortable with the whole operation
Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great experience! Highly recommended!
Perry G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone was professional and courteous.
Laura S.
Submitted 11/22/19
The doctor and his staff are very good. Friendly and answer questions promptly.
Roxie A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very nice group and highly knowledgeable. I felt well cared for.
Kasey W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Amazing, felt comfortable. So happy with my closure and the professionalism. Loved the whole team.
Jack B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Outstanding service! Everyone was super nice, caring, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr Fakhouri and his staff!
Rhonda O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Was treated with respect by all staff and procedure went as was informed and it looks like minimal scarring will even be noticed. ❤️
Ivan R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful and doctors/nurses very good
Elsa P.
Submitted 11/21/19
So very please the kindness of all the staff and Dr Fakhouri. I felt very confident with the professional courtesy I received. Thank you all.
Junie M.
Submitted 11/21/19
The doctor and staff very pleasant and efficient. Pleased with my experience with Dr. Fakhouri.
Dale M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff were outstanding. All are friendly, professional, and efficient. I always felt at ease and knew what was going on at all times. The surgery went smoothly and they followed up until my healing was complete. I am very pleased.
Lee Ann N.
Submitted 11/21/19
The entire staff was thoughtful and caring during my procedure. They answered my questions with patience and reassurance. Dr. Fakhouri called me the evening of my surgery to check on how I was doing. I was sent home with very exact instructions on how to care for my wound, but when I called to inquire about a concern I was treated kindly and given assurance that everything fine. Thank you for your excellent care.
Crystal A.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff made me feel comfortable and they all had bright smiles to brighten my day. I definitely would recommend Dr. Fakhouri
Wesley C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very pleased with mod surgery , waiting to have stitches removed. Didn't feel a thing during surgery.If needed will use Dr T. Fakhouri
Shandra Y.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very friendly staff
Harald I.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his entire team made me feel comfortable and well-cared for during my procedures, and he made himself available by phone for any issues post-surgery, which was reassuring. From the choice of music offered during surgery, to the attentive staff who made my wife feel at home while she waited with her choice of TV and home-baked cookies and other snacks and drinks, there was a personal touch, along with the professionalism, that was appreciated and I recommend Dr. Fakhouri highly.
Amy W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff are very professional and efficient. My recent surgery went very smoothly with excellent results. Thank you!
Larry W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good physician, great bedside manor, great job
David H.
Submitted 11/11/19
I am not able to adequately shout from a mountaintop just how wonderful Dr.Fakhouri and his exceptional staff are...at everything. From making a stressful situation enjoyable (if this is possible then "yes" they accomplished this) to the fresh and daily made cookies which greeted all of us at 7:30 AM. Nobody wants to ever "need" the services he provides...but I could not recommend Dr. Fakhouri and his staff more...they have both my thanks and gratitude for restoring my enthusiasm to embrace life once again.