Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

565 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 06/14/20
It was fantastic. Great experience!
John C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Everything went smoothly. Friendly Dr and staff.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/12/20
I highly recommend Dr. Fakouri. I was extremely anxious about my visit this week but as soon as I walked through the office door , my anxiety subsided. I was made to feel comfortable & welcomed. The staff are all just wonderful! All of my questions & concerns were addressed with kindness. Dr. Fakouri is an above par physician going to great lengths to address any & all questions about my procedure. Best doctor ever!
Dan C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always a welcoming air in the office. The staff is attentive but casual putting to ease patients. The waiting area is always cordial to sit in while waiting results, and has great coffee & snacks! I really enjoy being treated by Dr Tarek and his staff even driving 67 miles to the office. Dan
Vernita P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Super nice facility super nice people the whole experience made me feel safe
Mike D.
Submitted 06/10/20
everything about my visit was absolutely great
Len D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very professional ok experience
Margaret F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Quick and professional - removal of stitches. Nurse was very kind!
Ted T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Indescribably pleasant
Jack K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Friendly and exceptionally professional service. Thanks!
KATARZYNA H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Everyone at Dr. Fakhouri's office is always nice and friendly! Highly recommended!
Antonius K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great staff did a great job
James W.
Submitted 06/05/20
quick and painles. Very personable and professional.
Martha R.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was a little worried about what will happen with the procedure, but everything was explained to me and everyone was kind and tried to keep me comfortable. The whole experience was good and Dr. Fakhouri is one of the nicest Dr. I have encountered. Thank you everyone for all your help and understanding.
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/03/20
En el tiempo que mi hija a esta viendo a este doctor a sido grato. Todos ahí son muy amables, y la atención es rápida. Te explican bien y contestan tus preguntas. La caída de cabello de mi hija a estado disminuyendo cada vez más. Yo los recomiendo, ya que a sido el único doctor que acepto atender a mi hija con Madicaid.
Lisa J.
Submitted 06/03/20
My experience was great. Staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Fakhouri was very professional with both me and his staff. I would highly recommend him!!!!
Julie G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Thank you all Dr. Fakhouri and staff. A great doctor and great staff.
Jack K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Thanks for the friendly, efficient and highly professional service!
Denise C.
Submitted 06/02/20
I really appreciated all of Dr. Fakhouri's kindness and concern with my overall procedure. Even thought at times there were moments of pain, he and his staff gave me the utmost attention to make me feel comfortable. I am glad to admit that he did a very professional job and i am healing quit well and quickly. Also I would like to say that his staff was very quick in responding to me on any concerns I had over the recovery period. I would definitely recommend his services to everyone.
Brett B.
Submitted 05/25/20
The whole procedure was thoroughly explained from start to finish! The entire staff was very professional and friendly. The procedure turned out great ( MOHS ) You can't even see where he did the procedure now!