Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

565 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr.Fakhouri and his staff were amazing. They made you feel comfortable every step of the way by explaining everything they were doing. Dr Fakhouri gave us his personal cell phone number not the answering service if we had any problems. He then called us after hours to make sure we we doing ok. Would recommend Dr. Fakouri highly. Outstanding Dr. and staff..thank you
Kathy K.
Submitted 12/10/18
The doctor could not have been nicer. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything. Will recommend this office and doctor to all in need.
James H.
Submitted 12/08/18
Everyone really made my visit great. Very professional and customer focused. I received several follow up calls inquiring how I was doing. I would highly recommend!
Josiane P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Absolutely very happy with the care ,patience and the whole operation Will recommend dr Fakhouri ‘s services
DINO P.
Submitted 12/06/18
This was the best team of medical staff I have been around in a long time. The Doctor had been busy but still took the time to make me feel like I was the only patient there. The nursing staff were great and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend it.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/03/18
I was very satisfied with the entire procedure, from check-in through completion of the surgery. I was treated with care and compassion during my entire stay in Dr. Fakhouri's office.
John R.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff are very caring and professional. He was thorough in the removal of a cancer spot on my head. He also left me explicit care instructions after this removal.
Jeff H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Tarek and his staff make me feel like I am part of the family. I have never been treated better at any doctors office !
Jill D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very professional and compassionate Dr. Staff friendly and helpful. There was a long wait prior to service. Waiting area needs more seating.
Ed L.
Submitted 11/30/18
Went in for Mohs surgery on my nose and was very impressed with the friendliness, professionalism and efficiency of everyone on staff. Dr. Fakhouri took time to explain the process and answer all my questions. I was pleasantly surprised when he called me that evening to check on how I was doing. So far, so good and the stitches come out next week. I highly recommend him and his entire staff.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/14/18
First Visit: Very impressed with the Dr. & Staff. Professional & Very Helpful
Mickey H.
Submitted 11/14/18
The care and procedure was much more pleasant than one could possible expect. There was no pain, only a little soreness the day after. I am so pleased with the results.
Ingrid B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Everyone in the office was pleasant and efficient. I observed the front desk staff willingness to help other patients with the IPads. Dr. F. was a delight and I was impressed how he took the opportunity to explain my circulatory condition in my lower extremities to his MA. Dr. F's follow up called in the evening was was a testament to his medical philosophy. In today's medical climate the entire visit was a breath of fresh air.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 11/11/18
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt this office was extra special from the receptionist, to the nurses and to the the doctor himself. We couldn’t believe Dr. Fakhouri himself actually called that evening to see how I was doing. INCREDIBLE! Very caring bedside manner. (And his wife's cookies are delicious.) Would highly recommend Dr. Fakhouri and his staff.
Vera T.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff is wonderful. He and his staff helped me feel comfortable with my treatment every step of the way. One of the Best Doctors I have been treated by. Five Star all the way.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Fakhouri was excellent in explaining the procedure and his staff immediately responded when I verified a wound care question the next day. A + in patient service.
Renee R.
Submitted 11/06/18
I recommend the entire operation, from the front desk staff, to the nurses, to the facility itself to Dr. Fakhouri. I was treated professionalism at all times and a compassion not seen in many physicians these days. The procedure was painless and I trusted Dr. Fakhouri's decisions. I thank the entire staff for their kind efforts. The facility is quite lovely, complete with delicious homemade cookies. Special thanks to Kristen and Lillen (sp?). Y'all are top shelf all the way!
Tracey M.
Submitted 11/06/18
I had an awesome experience. Great doctor that took extremely good care of me and a wonderful staff! Everyone was super friendly and professional.
Steve E.
Submitted 11/06/18
The Dr and all his staff are very pleasant and very professional. I will recommend him to everyone that needs a specialist in his field.
Traci G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Quick!!! Awesome staff & awsome doctor!! Very impressed!