Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

565 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Everything went well.
Leroy K.
Submitted 11/05/18
The Doctor is very good. His follow up is above what I have had in the past from other Doctors. I will gladly recommend him for anyone needing a dermatologist surgeon.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very friendly helpful staff. I witnessed several times the receptionist assisting clients with gathering information by sitting with them in the lobby. Dr. Fakhouri and assistants were very friendly as well. They went above and beyond to calm any anxiety I had.
Gary D.
Submitted 11/04/18
Friendly and professional, enjoyed the interface and Kelly provided great updates on the procedure and timing
Wayne B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr Fakhouri was very concerned about my skin cancer and took the time to make sure it was gone when he finished. He staff was very helpful to make sure I was conferable.
Nelofar M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Fakhouri is an excellent and knowledgeable doctor with great reputation. He cares about his patients and goes the extra mile to understand the need of the patient! Awesome experience!
David F.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Fakhouri is an exceptional doctor and one who wants to get it right because he actually cares for his patients. To top it off, he is an all round nice guy!
Curtis S.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff were very efficient and very pleasant. Answered our many questions. Although no one really wants to have to have one of these procedures done, if it ever required I would feel very comfortable going back. I would recommend these professionals to anyone that needs something like this.
Louise D.
Submitted 11/02/18
Overall service was prompt & very friendly. He was very patient & answered all my questions.
Haevey D.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Tarek Fakouri was very good. I felt no pain at all for the procedure except for the numbing shot and I did not feel much pain even then. Dr. Fakhori's office staff and nurses were great also. I would rate him as 5/5
Linda H.
Submitted 11/02/18
It was very good. Doctor, nurses, and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive.
Charles M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Good, took a little longer than expected
Diana P.
Submitted 11/01/18
I was not in pain at any time. Dr. Fakhouri and his assistants (nurses) were thoughtful and kind and answered all my questions. I appreciated Dr. Fakouri calling that night to check on me.
Andra B.
Submitted 11/01/18
The staff and Dr. F are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr F is a very caring doctor and explains thoroughly what is to be expected.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 10/31/18
I love the entire office staff and Dr. Fakhouri! Everyone has gone out of their way to make me comfortable and welcomed! Honestly it has been one of the best experiences I have ever had. My scar is practically invisible 6 weeks out! Just incredible!
Jackie G.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great Staff who took the time to get to know me, the doctor was friendly and explained everything. The technology in the office was a plus. Impressive office.
FRANK B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fakhouri was excellent, again friendly, and he personally called in the evening to ask how I was doing after the surgery.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 10/28/18
Best office ever! Everyone in this office cares so much for their patients and it's evident in the way they treat you from consultations to scheduling, and throughout your procedure. My favorite things about Dr. Fahouri is that he puts on your favorite music and personally calls to check on you after your procedure.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/28/18
Good experience. Returned my call; scheduled a quick exam to answer my questions; relatively short wait time; kept patients informed when running a little late; scheduled another follow up exam. All good. Thank you
Tammy A.
Submitted 10/28/18
Had a great experience. Was made feel comfortable and was explained to step by step.