Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

565 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank. L. A.
Submitted 05/24/20
The office in Conroe is friendly, efficient and comfortable. My wife observed there were no one standing around doing nothing....the place was "Buzzing".
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr Fakhouri and his staff are very welcoming, efficient, experienced and have a manner that immediately puts nervous patients at ease. Most patients enter Dr Fakhouri's surgery feeling downcast and nervous. It was my experience that I was in the hands of an expert with compassion for his patient. I definitely recommend Dr Fakhouri in his particular line of medicine.
Robin Q.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great doctor
Richard S.
Submitted 05/21/20
The staff has an excellent manner and are very concerned with a positive outcome. My procedure was done professionally and with great care for my comfort.
Karl R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. They all took time to explain each step to inform me of what was happening
Peggy R.
Submitted 05/20/20
The whole office staff is wonderful. Dr. did a great job on removing my mole on nose. I highly suggest you choose this office for all your skin need!!
Richard C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very thorough job, professional, yet you feel comfortable!
Bernard S.
Submitted 05/20/20
The procedure was done in a very short time of1+30 hours, Would recommend the Dr and his crew. Didnt have to wait 2 weeks for a biopsy.
Erwin T.
Submitted 05/20/20
was as enjoyable as a visit of this type could be Was quick, no pain and Dr was friendly . Over so fast.
Erwin T.
Submitted 05/19/20
absolutely no discomfort and very professionally done
Maria R.
Submitted 05/19/20
There are three adjectives that come to mind when describing my experience with Dr. Fakhouri and his staff-prompt, professional and personable. Every appointment was identical-the same friendliness, attention to detail and genuine concern for my well-being as a patient. I'm so grateful for the expertise of the professionals at this practice and would recommend both Dr. Fakhouri and his staff without reservation to anyone who is seeking this particular type of care. Five stars, for sure.
Keith T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Fast, very efficient, solid support staff. First-Class surgury procedure. Very happy with process, staff, and results.
Iva B.
Submitted 05/18/20
It was excellent care. seemed very efficient.
Richard G.
Submitted 05/16/20
they were thorough and removed all the cancer from my temple. Though not what I would choose the team was great and I'm confident my outcome is its gone!
Karen F.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Fakhouri and his office is wonderful. Dr. Fakhouri is very personable, efficient, and friendly. His office Staff is always cheerful, efficient, and nice to work with. I’ve been here several times now and have been very impressed with how they do things. I Highly recommend this Dr and his staff.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/14/20
Was very pleased with my visit! Friendly staff! Thank you!
Arthur G.
Submitted 05/14/20
The procedure went smoothly and the staff was very professional and courteous.
Normand T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Receptionist was cold and distant and I was made to wait over an hour for lab results without being told why I was left alone in a room for that amount of time
Keith T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Quick in, staff very efficient (hope they are paid well in order to retain them), very well-managed procedure, no discomfort, waiting on stitch removal... Mohr's later...
Nancy W.
Submitted 05/13/20
I had an awesome experience at the doctor's office everyone from the beginning to the end were wonderful and he did a great job on my surgery he did such a great job I'm going back Monday and have another one done I really really highly recommend him him and his staff are awesome