Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

565 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed B.
Submitted 05/13/20
On time and very pleasant staff. Procedure was quick and clean. I would prefer a shorter time before stitch removal. On a scale of 1 - 10 for pain, the level has been '0' from start until today. Good job Doc!
Thomas N.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional doctor and staff! Very pleased! Got a follow up call from the doctor himself two days later to check on me. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Raymond E.
Submitted 05/12/20
Registered as a new patient and there was not a fist full of pages to sign or endlessly initial articles of declaration, page after page, after page. Was taken to an examination room immediately and a staff member began prep for the surgery.
William S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I arrived a little early. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially Bridget who kept up with me for my second visit over the weekend! Dr. Fakhouri did a great professional surgery. The printed notes to the patient were excellent. Looking forward to my followup visit Thursday. I am healing well.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Friendly, courteous..Will recommend to others in Livingston area
Peggy T.
Submitted 05/12/20
Had a very easy time. Dr told me what he was doing. I was finished in 1 1/2 hrs.
Steve H.
Submitted 04/30/20
This was the first time at Dr. Fakhouri's office. The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. I was taken EARLY and we completed the procedure, pain free, in no time at all. Excellent experience!
Fayez G.
Submitted 04/30/20
I found dr Fakhouri to be very caring and highly professional. I’d definitely recommend him to my family and friends
Keegen B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent!
HENRY K.
Submitted 04/29/20
EXCELLENT DOCTOR. VERY FRIENDLY, GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER, TALKS TO THE PERSON, NOT JUST THE PATIENT. VERY THOROUGH WITH PROCEDURE PERFORMED. HE REMOVED SKIN CANCER ON FIRST TRY. I WILL RECOMMEND DR FAKHOURI TO ANYONE WHO ASKS.
Fred H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very Professional. No scar left! Problem solved!
David J.
Submitted 04/29/20
Office very well organized.Nice people.Doctor and assistants very personable.Answered questions I had and everything done in a timely manner.
Iris P.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Fakhouri has took off three skin legions two separate times. When you look at my face, you cannot tell where they were taken off. Dr. Fakhouri has a great personality and cares about giving you the best outcome possible. I highly recommend him.
Peggy M.
Submitted 04/01/20
I had a basal cell carcinoma removed by Dr. Fakhouri last Wednesday before the Covid19 shut down. I am impressed with the entire Skin Cancer Specialists team! They staggered all appointments that day to insure patients were kept safe adhering to social distancing. No telling how long they worked that day. The team was fantastic in communicating, calming nerves and providing care. Dr. Fakhouri had to make 3 passes to get the entire carcinoma from the side of my nose. He was conservative and I appreciate that! He took a graft from my ear to close the site. I was very apprehensive about how the area would look. When I took the bandages off I was amazed by the workmanship! I had no bruising and the sutures are perfect. I am confident of a continued good outcome. I want to thank Dr. Falkouri and his team for the care I was given. I'm sure every one of their patients are made to feel the same way.
Robert L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff are absolutely THE BEST! They truly care and totally know their stuff. I can't praise them enough. All medical practices should be like this.
Patricia E.
Submitted 03/26/20
Good experience, didn’t experience any pain and was able to talk to and relate to the staff.
Janet G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Marc N.
Submitted 03/25/20
The entire process was quick, efficient and painless. The Dr. and his staff were professional and courteous from the time I walked in until the time I left and patiently answered all of my questions throughout my procedure.
Loren J.
Submitted 03/21/20
My visit was very pleasant and all personnel were very polite and professional. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Moises H.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very professional staff and Doctor ,i was treated with respect and dignity.