Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

565 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard W.
Submitted 03/19/20
wonderful every one was so nice.
Kevin S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very happy with my recent experience at your office, very professional along with friendly staff! Thanks, K
Larry K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great Experience great staff. Very friendly
Laura S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Faukouri and staff took such good care of me. They all made me feel safe and important. I appreciate the professional and kind care.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 03/17/20
The care I received together with the reassurance with yourselves was first class. It’s was scary and the unknown for me especially with being on my eye. However you were all wonderful and I can’t thank you all enough. Still have my stitches in but other than this you’d find it hard to know I had surgery ❤️
Peggy B.
Submitted 03/17/20
I saw Dr. Fakhouri and his team 8 days ago. The entire team at Skin Cancer Specialists is caring, compassionate and professional. The Conroe office was clean and the wait time was short between procedures. I received wonderful care and would not hesitate to return should the need arise.
Brian W.
Submitted 03/15/20
The nursing Staff at Skin Cancer Specialists Dermatology are absolutely amazing! They were warm, calm and highly knowledgeable! They were very professional in letting me know what they were doing and what to expect! My visit was Very pleasant for the type of Mohs procedure I had! Dr Fakhouri is an awesome doctor! Highly recommend!
Douglas L.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, kind, caring and everything else I could possibly want for my medical care. Dr. Fakhouri removed a silver dollar size area of basal skin cancer on my forehead. I expected a large scar to be left from my surgery; however, after healing for a month or so, I can barely see any sign of a scar. He is an amazing surgeon who really cares about his patients, as demonstrated by him providing his personal cell phone number immediately following my surgery in the event I experienced any issues. I recommend Dr. Fakhouri and his staff for dermatology/skin cancer issues without reservation.
Nolan N.
Submitted 03/13/20
short wait to see the Dr. Dr. was very professional, explained the procedure well. Staff excellent!
Philipe L.
Submitted 03/12/20
The procedure was done very efficiently by some very pleasant and concerned people. Thank you
Donna O.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff were awesome. Everyone was very professional and explained every step of what I should expect. They "almost" made me forget why I was there! They made me very comfortable as if I had known them previously.
Julia S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Pleasant waiting room experience and great experience during the procedure. The nurse made me feel totally at ease, and answered all my questions in a kind manner.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during the procedure. Everyone was so friendly and helped calm my nerves
Sam D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Quick and easy visit for my annual skin cancer screening.
Sandi T.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very efficient,very professional,positive atmosphere,very clean, entire team works like well oiled machine ,amazing
Claude B.
Submitted 03/04/20
DR Fakhouri and his assistants were very kind, professional, and explained what was being done during the procedure. DR Fakhouri even provided music, of my choice.
Gary O.
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff and Dr were very friendly and cared about my experience.
Roy A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Staff and doctor was very efficient and professional. I felt like They wanted to take care of my needs and made feel welcome.
Sarah W.
Submitted 02/28/20
Everybody was very helpful and understanding.
Ray D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Wonderful doctor and staff, on time, personable and very professional. Highly recommend there services and ever needed it is the first place I would go.