Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

565 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very Professional and friendly from start to finish. The doctor's assistant Megan was warm and caring and gave good information as we proceeded thru each stage of the surgery. Doctor Fakhouri gets FIVE STARS for his excellent surgical skills as well as his warm bedside manner. It has been 3 days since my surgery and all is going very well. Thank you Dr. Fakhouri , Megan and Staff
Lucia A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everything was great. They treated me well and answered all of my questions.
Max L.
Submitted 02/23/20
The entire staff was awesome . Was my first visit and I would recommend anyone . Thank you Max
Wayne H.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Fakhouri and his team were wonderful. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, they make your experience comfortable and relaxing.
Thomas O.
Submitted 02/21/20
Fantastic! Dr. Fakhouri is extremely talented surgeon complemented by his experienced staff. From the moment one arrives, you feel the individual attention and efficiency that comes from great service. Thank you!
Dean H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very pleasant during the procedure, got to listen to my favorite country music during the procedure.
Janet M.
Submitted 02/20/20
From patient check in to the care shown by all the staff and Dr. Fakhouri I was made to feel as if I was the only patient they had. Every one treated me as though I was foremost. They kept me informed all the way through from beginning to end, explaining what they were doing and "why". I could not be more impressed! I am confident the outcome will be the best possible. And the home-made cookies were delicious!!!
Brett B.
Submitted 02/20/20
From Start to finish, the ENTIRE Staff gave excellant service - information- and the procedure / results were fantastic!
Antonia S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Fakhouri and staff are above average! Friendly and welcoming. Dr.Fakhouri leaves next to nothing regarding scaring. I will continue to visit his offices as long as he is in practice! Thank you Staff and Dr.Fakhouri!!!
Dan C.
Submitted 02/18/20
My last visit at the clinic was so relaxing. Megan is a great addition to the staff, very personable with outstanding patient attention to needs. Keep up the great work!
David N.
Submitted 02/18/20
I was impressed with the overall professionalism that my case was handled. A very cordial atmosphere along with the prompt and painless procedure made my time quite bearable.
Alan M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Efficient and personable
David B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very kind and considerate. Thank you!
Marilyn P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great service and all of your staff was very accommodating! Even though I was nervous about the procedure, it went very well. (Enjoyed the George Strait tunes, too.) Thank you...ALL FIVES!
Frank A.
Submitted 02/11/20
This is my third Moh procedure at his Conroe location. Considering why you are there the experience is always positive. The new waiting room furniture makes it even more positive. His wife's homemade cookies are a welcome addition.
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Every one was very knowledgeable and helped ease my concern. Every step was explained.
Karen F.
Submitted 02/06/20
I just visited Dr. Fakhouri’s office and was extremely pleased with my visit and care. From the front desk check in everyone was efficient, professional, and friendly. Dr. Fakhouri is very personable and knowledgeable. He did a great job removing my cancer and skin graft. He was very caring, patient and friendly. Omar and Megan were great with me. Everyone worked very well together. I felt like they were looking out for my best care. They called and checked on me to see how I was and if I had any questions. It was the most pleasant experience you can have in a surgical situation. I will definitely be back if I have anything else I need done. I highly recommend Dr. Fakhouri and his staff to everyone. I really also like the Mohs surgical treatment.
Kirby P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Quick, cordial and professional.
George H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Was welcomed and treated with warmth and professionalism the entire visit. Now waiting for the healing process to take over.
George P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very friendly and professional