Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

565 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James O.
Submitted 01/28/20
Staff and Dr was very warm, kind and helpful from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out after the procedure. They were concerned for my comfort during the procedure and called me at home to check on my welfare.
Sonia P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Thanks for your excellent service and care! Doctor, nurses, front desk were all so kind and did excellent job to make me feel relaxed and comfortable, thank you!
Roger P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very pleasant and polite staff and always helpful to work with my schedule.
Juan R.
Submitted 01/26/20
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Fakhouri and his staff. Would not go anywhere else, it is about an hr drive for us, but to us it is worth it!
Charles D.
Submitted 01/19/20
I had surgery on my nose. I got in and out in less than 2 hours. Over all the staff was polite and professional. Nurses were very polite. The only negative I noticed was that the doctor seamed to talk down to one of the nurses.
RALPH T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff have created a highly professional and very friendly environment for their patients. The staff members are well trained, knowledgeable people who kept me well informed throughout the preparation for my surgery. As for the surgery itself, Dr. Fakhouri is highly skilled but what impressed me was how well prepared he was. The surgery went quickly and was absolutely pain free. Although this was my first experience with Dr. Fakhouri, I found it as no surprise when hours after I had left their office, I received a phone call to check on my condition. These extraordinary people are truly committed to the best possible care of their patients and I would recommend them to everyone.
Christina T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professional. They treat you like a person and care about YOU. If you are nervous, they help calm you and answer questions.
Mark N.
Submitted 01/16/20
This practice treats you like family. They are very good at what they do and always put you first. I can't say enough good about them.
Melissa P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great experience!
RICHARD L.
Submitted 01/10/20
As good of an experience as could be expected considering the situation. I highly recommend Dr Fakhouri...
Robert K.
Submitted 01/10/20
No waiting, amazing staff I can’t say enough good about Dr Fakhouri!!!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/10/20
The doctor and staff were warm and welcoming and efficient with the procedure. Felt very at ease.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Fakhouri and his staff are competent, caring professionals. They took time to explain what they were doing, made sure my questions were answered before they proceeded and treated me as an individual, not a number. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a referral for their particular services.
Denise M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent. The Dr. and staff work well together and have a great team
Shirley L.
Submitted 01/07/20
My visit to Dr Fakhouri was really great—no pain then or any problems since my surgery. As the site is healing, it looks as though the scar will be hardly noticeable. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.
Adolph R.
Submitted 01/07/20
This was the second time having a procedure done by Dr. Fakhouri and both times were done without any pain. The Doctor plus his office staff were quite efficient and took care of me before and after my procedure. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his specialty.
Josh P.
Submitted 01/07/20
Appointment went quick and everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.
John H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very good experience from the time I arrived to the time I walked out. From the front office, doctor, nurses, and PA. Well run and professional operation.
Michel Y.
Submitted 01/07/20
I was very relaxed and at ease, everyone was very friendly and professional, all questions were answered, thank you all for your kindness, especially Michele and a Meghan!!!!! Dr Fakhouri was very nice and explained the procedure before he began! Great experience and wonderful place!!
Ana H C.
Submitted 01/06/20
My surgery was fast and I didn’t have any discomfort. The staff was really nice and attentively