Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

565 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very pleased. Extremely nice staff. I like to get results and not be charged for service I didn’t get. So I’m happy that didn’t happen here!
Robert R.
Submitted 01/06/20
A necessary experience in a very professional setting and awesome staff. Dr. Fakhouri is my go to Dr. for any procedures of this type. Thank You Bob Reed
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very relaxed atmosphere. Doctor and staff were both very personable and caring. I would recommend Dr. Fakhouri to anyone .
Marci H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Fakhouri was skilled, kind, and compassionate. He made me feel comfortable in treating my facial skin cancer and did an excellent job in removing it and repairing the site... leaving it hardly noticeable. I would recommend him to care for you or your family members.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional and kind. I appreciated the little snack provided during my waiting time. I'd highly recommend .
George C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Fakhouri and staff were friendly, courteous & outstanding.
Sara H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great!
James J.
Submitted 12/27/19
Could not ask for a more caring staff or Doctor. The staff and Doc. do every thing they can to make your visit pleasant and painless. If I have a need in the future this will be where I will go.
Louis E.
Submitted 12/27/19
Most friendly staff I ever had and Dr Fakhouri was awesome and pain free
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Office procedure was fast and efficient. All assistants were knowledgeable and comforting. I felt very secure in the hands of a great doctor and believe I'll have a great recovery.
Peggy D.
Submitted 12/27/19
I highly recommend skin care specialist staff and Dr. Fakhouri. They made the entire experience of facial skin cancer surgery go very smoothly. Friendly, organized and effective! I will go there again if needed
Roger P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Staff made experience comfortable even though my wait was extended due to testing and busier than usual.
Jerry D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent doctors and staff who are concerned with your well being and comfort during my surgery. Secondly, there is an in house lab for quicker results to the procedure. 12/2019 JBD
Hilda D.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was so pleased with the courteous, friendly, and professional treatment by the entire office. I wish all Doctors treated their patients this way.
Bruce B.
Submitted 12/17/19
I was a first time patient. The data collection process was efficient. Staff personnel helped elderly patients navigate the iPad entry process. The office was the most effectively managed doctor's office I had ever witnessed. My MOHS surgery went very smoothly and I was finished in less than two hours. Dr. Fakhouri and his assistants are the best!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Although I have been seeing dermatologists for 20 years in different places, my experience at Dr. Fakhouri's office has been superior to others. Every person in the office was professional, sensitive, and competent. I am so thankful to the doctor and his staff for serving in the Houston area.
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Fakhouri is a very good dr for this type of procedure. He got the job done quickly and was very reassuring. His staff is also excellent, nurses, assistants, schedulers, and receptionists. Upbeat, friendly, and most of all, good at their jobs!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 12/14/19
All around excellent experience.
Don G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Fakhouri and his entire staff are professional, caring and knowledgeable. They worked hard to make a scary and tough procedure as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Fakhouri and his staff to my friends and family.
Tracie P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great staff, from check in to nurses, PA’s and checking out and scheduling follow up. Everything went very smooth, Dr Fakhouri explained what he would be doing and answered any questions I had.