Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Skin Cancer Specialists -  - Dermatology

Skin Cancer Specialists

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Surgery located in Sugar Land, TX & Conroe, TX

592 total reviews

Skin Cancer Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Cancer Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent. The Dr. and staff work well together and have a great team
Shirley L.
Submitted 01/07/20
My visit to Dr Fakhouri was really great—no pain then or any problems since my surgery. As the site is healing, it looks as though the scar will be hardly noticeable. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.
Adolph R.
Submitted 01/07/20
This was the second time having a procedure done by Dr. Fakhouri and both times were done without any pain. The Doctor plus his office staff were quite efficient and took care of me before and after my procedure. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his specialty.
Josh P.
Submitted 01/07/20
Appointment went quick and everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.
John H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very good experience from the time I arrived to the time I walked out. From the front office, doctor, nurses, and PA. Well run and professional operation.
Michel Y.
Submitted 01/07/20
I was very relaxed and at ease, everyone was very friendly and professional, all questions were answered, thank you all for your kindness, especially Michele and a Meghan!!!!! Dr Fakhouri was very nice and explained the procedure before he began! Great experience and wonderful place!!
Ana H C.
Submitted 01/06/20
My surgery was fast and I didn’t have any discomfort. The staff was really nice and attentively
L H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very pleased. Extremely nice staff. I like to get results and not be charged for service I didn’t get. So I’m happy that didn’t happen here!
Robert R.
Submitted 01/06/20
A necessary experience in a very professional setting and awesome staff. Dr. Fakhouri is my go to Dr. for any procedures of this type. Thank You Bob Reed
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very relaxed atmosphere. Doctor and staff were both very personable and caring. I would recommend Dr. Fakhouri to anyone .
Marci H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Fakhouri was skilled, kind, and compassionate. He made me feel comfortable in treating my facial skin cancer and did an excellent job in removing it and repairing the site... leaving it hardly noticeable. I would recommend him to care for you or your family members.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional and kind. I appreciated the little snack provided during my waiting time. I'd highly recommend .
George C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Fakhouri and staff were friendly, courteous & outstanding.
Sara H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great!
James J.
Submitted 12/27/19
Could not ask for a more caring staff or Doctor. The staff and Doc. do every thing they can to make your visit pleasant and painless. If I have a need in the future this will be where I will go.
Louis E.
Submitted 12/27/19
Most friendly staff I ever had and Dr Fakhouri was awesome and pain free
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Office procedure was fast and efficient. All assistants were knowledgeable and comforting. I felt very secure in the hands of a great doctor and believe I'll have a great recovery.
Peggy D.
Submitted 12/27/19
I highly recommend skin care specialist staff and Dr. Fakhouri. They made the entire experience of facial skin cancer surgery go very smoothly. Friendly, organized and effective! I will go there again if needed
Roger P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Staff made experience comfortable even though my wait was extended due to testing and busier than usual.
Jerry D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent doctors and staff who are concerned with your well being and comfort during my surgery. Secondly, there is an in house lab for quicker results to the procedure. 12/2019 JBD